Bonedance

Just a quickie post that didn’t turn out so quickie, lol.  I’ve been working on it for 2 days!  But I love how it came out, and it’s been too long since I’ve posted…because I’m lazy, and reasons.

But Storybook JUST released this amazing outfit for Fantasy Gacha Carnival, and it was passed to me, and I got so excited about it that it went right on my body and I had to play with it.  And CX has been throwing his amazing things all over the place, so my face is covered…pretty literally, in CerberusXing.

And I had to throw a couple other things in so you can go get them before this round of Kustom9 is over, but you need to hurry!  They’ll be put in the stores, I’m sure, but for now that’s where you can get my finger spikes and my shoes!  GO!! ❤

warriorpose_004

BODY

Head: CATWA HEAD Catya

Skin: Glam Affair – Reya Applier ( Catwa )

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Ears Elf HD – High Definition

Eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes Pack

Makeup: :Z.S: War paint #1

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

Nail polish: >^OeC^< Alexis II – Maitreya Nail Polish Bottle

CLOTHES

Hair: no.match_ ~ NO_FICTION ~ Pack of BLACKS

Piercing1: [CX] Lance Piercing (Bento) – Silver

Piercing2: [CX] Bitten 2017 Bento Update (Group Gift)

Collar: [CX] Hell’s Harbinger (Black Out) (NEW @ DarkStyle)

Top: Storybook – Hippolyta – Top – Onyx RARE (NEW @ FGC) Thank you

Skirt: Storybook – Hippolyta – Skirt – Onyx RARE (NEW @ FGC) Thank you

Cuffs: Apple May Designs – Simple Bracers – Black Leather

Bangle: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets Black

Finger spikes: Astralia – Beast claws (@ Kustom9)

Tattoo: <Kun> Lobo War Paint & Appliers

Shoes: #EMPIRE – Gypsophila (@ Kustom9)

Spear: Storybook – Hippolyta – Spear – Iron (hold) (NEW @ FGC) Thank you

Leave a Reply

