Nothing Else Changes

I haven’t posted in so long!  I sorry.  I need more hours in my days, but I have some hours today!  And I’ve been wearing this for 3 days, so I figured I should maybe blog about it, especially, because I hunted for these shorts for 3 days before that and they will get lost in my ridiculous inventory and I’d be sad about it.  You’d be surprised at just how hard really good quality high waisted mesh shorts are to find.  But I LOVE these, and I must remember that I own them!

And I really love this outfit, so here you go ❤

homigawshbloggery_001

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Feet – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: .ARISE. Nas Eyes / Grey (NEW @ Fantasy Collective)

Eye Makeup1: .Pekka. Goth Eyeshadows (N/A)

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli

Lipstick: DAZED. – Northelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers (N/A)

Bloody Nose: Clemmm – Nosebleed .7

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture + Horns

Bloody Hands + Nails: Clemmm – Bloody Hands

CLOTHES

Hair: .Shi Hair : Ruff it up

Septum: PUNCH / Tri Spike Septum

Collar: 7mad;Ravens The Calling-Owned (NEW @ Fantasy Collective)

Tattoo: -[TWC]- Love Marks.

Strings: *~illusions~* Cord Wraps (N/A)

Bangles: *MUKA* Claire

Top: Chemical Princess {Jully Shirt} (NEW)

Shorts: FashionNatic * Leona Short

Thigh Strap: *MUKA* Leg Strap

Bandaids: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01

Boots: Razor/// Dread Boot – Solids

Leave a Reply

