What Lies Beneath

Just a quickie post because I may run out of time before I can finish, so I MUST be fast.  But I needed to feature this gorgeous new head from CatWa…Aisha.  I hate mesh heads.  I just do.   Or I’m just not finding the right ones and need to keep hunting, but every single one I’ve found the eyes are huge and buggy and they drive me crazy, but this one is way cute, and they eyes are smaller, and farther apart.  I LOVE this head.

AND, my facepaint and the horns I also had to feature, that’s why this post is really different, and more artsy, because Chemical Princess and Unborn Soul did a collaboration with some inspiration from my ladyfriend Nicolas and it’s so perfect!  RAH!  I love it so much ❤

closingyourgrip

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Feet – Lara

Head: CATWA HEAD Aisha (NEW)

Skin: Suicide Gurls – Yolandi Skin

Eyes: .ARISE. Dema Eyes / White

Makeup + Horns: Chemical Princess/Unborn Soul COLLABORATION {Rosery Tattoo} (NEW)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Nails: [FORMANAILS] GOTHIC NAILS ELEGANT BIG PACK

closingyourgripbloggery1_005

CLOTHES

Hair: [RA] Yolandi Hair – Whites

Collar: (r)M~Posture Collar ~ No.01

Dress: :V.e. Agatha Gown Charcoal

Arm Strap: *MUKA* Alia Armstrap

Bangles: *MUKA* Claire

Strings: *~illusions~* Cord Wraps (N/A)

Cuff: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets

 

Leave a Reply

