I’m Not a Piece of Cake

Just a quickie post while I have a tiny bit of time…and a NEW round of Suicide Dollz that started yesterday and a whole bunch of boxes of of amazing that I hope I can get to in my new schedule of crazy!

But really there’s just so much so I tried to squeeze as much as I could into this, but I LOVE it!  I’m a little squished for time so I’ll let my post do most of my talking, but most of my things are from this round of Suicide Dollz, BUT, I also have a new skirt from Blueberry that is AMAAAAAZING!!!!  My gloves from HollyWeird that are from this round of Kinky Monthly, and my shoes, from CandyDoll, at this round of Epiphany that is ending TOMORROW, so if you haven’t gotten them yet, go play tonight, or as soon as you can, because they will be gone…you can get them on marketplace..that’s how I got them, because they are the rare and it was worth it for me, but go get them fast because they’re disappearing on February 2nd.

sdfeb1fin_001

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Feet – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Lipstick: NOX. Witchy Lip

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual + Elegant 1

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: little bones. Ache

Choker: Kibitz – Stretch choker – black COMMON

Tie: ..::PD::.. Babies Ties [RARE] (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Bodysuit: Siren – Body Infinity (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Gloves: .HW. Luna .Goth Gloves (NEW @ Kinky Monthly)

Rings: [CX] Wrapped Rings (Group Gift) Thank you

Claws: [CX] Hayop

Skirt: Blueberry – Kyla – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink (NEW!!)

Bruises: .:::G.ID:::. Chastise Bruises (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Maya Shoes – Maitreya Lara – RARE (NEW @ Epiphany, CLOSING FEB 2nd)

Prop: .:V:. The Devil’s Trap (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

 

Leave a Reply

