Make Me Make that F*cking Sound

Just a quickie post because I have things to post about!  HOORAY!

I LOVE this tattoo, brand new from White Widow and you can only get it at Shiny Shabby.  It comes in black and white and henna colors and is perfect, as usual..it’s amazing!!

And it’s gorgeous with my lingerie, that I spent way too much money playing for at Epiphany, from Pixicat.  I loved the rares, but I love straps…so I really did play for all the strappy ones, hahaha.  I’m so glad they were commons because I wanted them all so bad, they’re so hot!  And they show off tats so nice!  And everything else, too, without showing everything which was my favorite thing about them.

Now I’m just rambling with my tired brain, so here is my post for you!! ❤

whitewidowpixicat2_002

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: [whatever] Eyes – #10 (NEW !!)

Eye Makeup1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Lipstick: DAZED. – Crabby Glossy Lips Set + Appliers

Ears: [MANDALA]Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Nails: SuPerBia >Nails AddOn White Clown Tip GESTURE

CLOTHES

Hair: Doe: Lesli (Solid) – Monotone (Gacha item, might not be available)

Collar: (r)M, AD(o.02) // Posture Collar

Strings: (r)M, Leather Strings // Add-on for AD-PC

Lingerie: -Pixicat- Siren.Set nr1 – White (Maitreya) (NEW @ Epiphany)

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Chocolat – Black (NEW @ Shiny Shabby) Thank you

Spanks: antielle. Spanks (cute)

Wrist Wraps: Caboodle – Wrist Ribbons

Boots: [MODA] TESSA THIGH HIGH BOOTS & HUD

 

Leave a Reply

