Your Heart’s Too Big For Your Body

Just a quick post again, because I was away for the weekend and completely forgot that it’s time for a new round of Suicide Dollz, and I came home to new boxes of SUCH EXCITE!  PLUS while I was gone, Kustom9 started a new round, and there’s just things scattered everywhere, so I put it all on my body and here it is! ❤

I love this outfit.  I had it on before I left and then just added to it but I LOVE it.  Starting with the hair and the sweater that are at Seasons Story that are both amazing and I had to have them.  The socks that I saw in someone’s add that I finally found, from Maitreya.  And then I added new SD things from DirtyStories, Punch, and Candy Crunchers, and my Kibitz rings from Kustom9, and my tat that I actually haven’t taken off, from White Widow at Epiphany.  SO MANY THINGS!!  I LOVE it…so much!!

crybaby_005

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Feet – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: [whatever] Eyes – #10 (NEW !!)

Eye Makeup1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Lipstick: DAZED. – Northelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual + Elegant 1

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hairbow: .DirtyStories. Spiked Head Bow (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Hair: *barberyumyum*65B (NEW @ Seasons Story)

Piercing: PUNCH / Spiked Nose Stud (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Septum: Candy Crunchers – HAN Septum (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Collar: Candy Crunchers – Skull Collar (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Sweater: _CandyDoll_ Shorty Dress (NEW @ Seasons Story)

Panties: erratic / cameron – jersey briefs / darks (maitreya)

Rings1: Kibitz – Olzen ring set (NEW @ Kustom9)

Rings2: Kibitz – Eternal ring set

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Legend – Black – RARE (NEW @ Epiphany) Thank you

Bandaids: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01

Socks: Maitreya Dahlia Socks * Black

Shoes: REIGNxFLITE.– TAYLERS- Black/White

 

Leave a Reply

