Somebody to Love

SO MUCH NEW!!  Pretty much my whole outfit is new and scattered all over the grid.  Black Craft has started a new round…my leggings and a bracelet and my necklace are from there and they’re amaaaazing!  I love them so much, and there’s so many cute things there, so you MUST go look!

My  dress, from Storybook, is in the new round of The Dressing Room and comes in tons of colors.  It’s so pretty, and goes beautifully with the new boots from Reign that I LOOOOVE.

And my hair, from Phoenix, in the new round of Tres Chic, that I had to have as soon as I got the notice that it was there.  SO MUCH NEW!!  I really don’t shop at stores.  I know I said that in my last post but there’s too many events.

blackcraftstorybook_005

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Lipstick: DAZED. – Northelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: :::Phoenix::: London (NEW @ Tres Chic)

Necklace: Chemical Princess {Pagan Necklace} (NEW @ Black Craft) Thank you

Dress: Storybook – Renegade (NEW @ TDR) Thank you

Bangles1: Kibitz – Chara bangles

Bangle2: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets

Bracelet: .:V:. Lunar Bracelets (NEW @ Black Craft) Thank you

Rings: Kibitz – Crystal ring set (NEW @ Kustom9)

Leggings: .::Supernatural::. Akemi Leggings (NEW @ Black Craft)

Boots: REIGN.– Dare- Knee High Boots (NEW!!)

Leave a Reply

