Cold Outside

Last post for today, just featuring the other from Chemical Princess at Frost.  SOOOOOOO cute!  She has this coat out in so many colors and patters and every single one of them is adorable and perfect. ❤  EEE!

And it gave me the perfect thing to wear with my hat hair from Arcade, from Lamb, because I really wanted to wear it, but I’m picky about what I wear things with, lol.  It’s a bad habit.  I wait too long to wear things until I have it just right.

BUT, I was also able to get more boots on these amazeballs pants!  These are the new ones from Reign at N21, without the socks…wear the Belleza – Freya size and make your legs fat, because yay curves anyway, but it’ll hide the cuffs so you can wear your boots and you’ll have at least 1 more option to wear with them, because, really, honestly, I don’t know when it will be that I’ll take these pants off.  They may just be plastered to my butt for forever.  WHO KNOWS!?

Cold Outside

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Lipstick: DAZED. – Northelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual +Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hat + Hair: Lamb. Wolf – Eccentric Pack COMMON (NEW @ Arcade)

Choker: Kibitz – Stretch choker – black COMMON

Necklace1: *~illusions~* Cord Wraps (N/A)

Necklace2: .Things. – Hipster Necklace

Coat: {CP} Winter Jacket (NEW @ Frost) Thank you

Rings1: Kibitz – Miry ring set (NEW @ We ❤ RP)

Rings2: Kibitz – Eternal ring set

Jeans: Blueberry – Tink – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink (NEW!!)

Boots: REIGN.- Scarlett Boots (NEW @ N21)

Leave a Reply

