Ex’s & Oh’s

Just a quickie post this morning featuring a couple of favorites ❤

I don’t even know where to start!  I LOVE this outfit so much..even though I redid it several times to finally get it to this because I didn’t like it all the other times, haha.  A new round of We ❤ RP is starting in just a couple days and they are doing a  hunt!  And White Widow has an exclusive tattoo release JUST for the hunt, it’s SO pretty, this is it, you have to go find it because its so worth just finding it.  As far as I know its free…hopefully that’s true, it didn’t say otherwise on the notes I was given.  So you must hunt for this one!  SO PRETTY!

My dress!  Le Fil Casse is not one of my sponsors, but I love all her things, and this dress is at the birthday round of Fantasy Collective.  I did buy it, initially.  She remade the Maitreya version so it would fit better and sent us all fatpacks and I just am in love with this dress and had to say thank you ❤

My bewts…I LOVE…from Chemical Princess, brand new out at Black Craft.  They’re so cute!!  They come with a hud so you can change pretty much the whole boot if you wanted to.  I went with spots, just because they were cute and went with the bow, lol.  I love them!

Ex's & Oh's

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Lipstick: DAZED. – Northelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual + Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ryleigh

Bow: .DirtyStories. Cutie Bows

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Breathless (NEW Exclusive tattoo for We<3 RP HUNT, Dec 5th) Thank you

Dress: {le fil casse} belle of the ball (NEW @ Fantasy Collective) Thank you

Bangles: Kibitz – Zaris bracelet (NEW @ Shiny Shabby)

Rings1: Kibitz – Maya ring set (NEW @ Kustom9)

Cuff: Kibitz – Glim cuffs

Ring2: Meva Silver Bangles Set (Day1, Meva 24 Days, 24 Gifts) Thank you

Panties: Maitreya Hipster * Lycra

Socks: Creep – Suicide (N/A)

Boots: Chemical Princess {Molly boots with hud} (NEW @ Black Craft) Thank you

Leave a Reply

