Show Me Your Wings, Evil Angel

One more post for today, just to throw out a few more things that I picked up from SD and a few other places, because I just…have things!  And I LOVE them!

My tat from G.ID that is new out at Suicide Dollz, and I couldn’t cover it because it really is just…badass…and had to be paired up with my wings, and my collar, and some piercings.

Then I had these anklets from CX that I picked up from Kustom9 that I’ve just been waiting for the perfect thing to wear it with, and this was it!

New Little Bones hair at N21 that I LOVE!!!  It comes with a hat that I didn’t wear because it didn’t really work with this but the hat is so cool…

..and toe rings from Kibitz out at Shiny Shabby that are super cute and I will probably wear them all the time.  Just because toe rings!

SO MUCH NEW!  GO SHOPPING! ❤

Show Me Your Wings Evil Angel_005

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Feet – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: HUD_Genesis_Lab_DEMON_EYES_GIFT (may not be available)

Makeup1: +Nuuna+ tatt0o layer makeups v3 (#9)

Makeup2: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Makeup3: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Lipstick: NOX. Punching Lip [Mouth Appliers]

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual + Elegant 1

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: little bones. Ache (NEW @ N21)

Septum: WXLFSBXNE – The High Septum (Fatpack) (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Piercing: PUNCH / Beaded Nose Chain (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Collar: Nana – Rita Black Neck Corset (NEW @ Suicide Dollz)

Wings: Goth1c0: Not for the Weak – Pierced Wings (NEW @ Suicide Dollz)

Tattoo: .:::G.ID:::. Phaedra Tattoo (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Nipples: Kibitz – Spikes nipples

Claws: [CX] Hayop

Panties: *Just BECAUSE* Terri Panties

Anklets: [CX] Kaiken Anklets (NEW @ Kustom9)

Toe Rings: Kibitz – Kandria toe rings (NEW @ Shiny Shabby)

Leave a Reply

