Love is Strange

Just a quickie post this morning.  MOAR White Widow and MORE Kibitz body chains!  Yay!! ❤

This pairing can never every go wrong for me, honestly.  The chains just show off the tat so well.  The tat is new at Enchantment and it’s GORGEOUS!  I cannot gush enough about this tattoo.  Butterfly wings EVERYWHERE!!! It’s right up there on my list and favorites, and that list grows every single time I’m sent a new one.  I LOVE this one so much.  SO much!

And my chains…I played, for so long.  GAH!  SO LONG!  I have complete sets of everything except for the rares, until I finally got the Gold, and then I had to stop.  I spend so much money in that machine, but it was worth it!  These are so pretty!  And you all know about my thing for body chains, haha.  I needed them even though I didn’t need them!

loveisstrange

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup2: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup3: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Lipstick: DAZED. – Northelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers

Ears: [CX] Elven Ears Normal RARE (might not be available)

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – High

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: Exile::Dancing on my own 11. Pastels (may not be available…past Arcade item)

Headpiece: Kibitz – Arya headdress – gold (NEW @ Fantasy Gatcha)

Piercing: Kibitz – Tulip nose chain – gold

Body Chain: Kibitz – Arya body chain {Small} Gold RARE (NEW @ Fantasy Gatcha)

Arm Chains: Kibitz – Arya armlet – gold (NEW @ Fantasy Gatcha)

Nipple Piercings: Kibitz – Arya nipple – gold (NEW @ Fantasy Gatcha)

Belt: Kibitz – Arya belt – gold (NEW @ Fantasy Gatcha)

Claws: Kibitz – Acantha claws – gold RARE

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Neverland – Black (NEW @ Enchantment) Thank you

Footie Chains: *PROMAGIC* Warrior Anklets

Wings: [atooly] wire wings .fairy queen. RARE (NEW @ Gatcha Garden)

Leave a Reply

