I Fink U Freeky

OMIGOSH!

Ok, so, I don’t usually get excited about skins.  I find a skin, and I stick to it for a LOOOOOONG time, because I love my face and it takes a lot for me to be like, “Yes, ok, I will put this skin on my body and blog it!”

BUT, Suicide Gurls JUST released this new skin in her store and its frikkin amazeballs.  She themed it, and named it, after Yolandi Visser, from Die Antwoord (so goooood). She has a bunch of different makeups with this skin, and the eyes, and it has Omega appliers for the Slink and Maitreya bodies and Loud Mouth and Nyam Nyam.  IT’S SO PRETTY!  I didn’t play with the makeups until the end, just because I wanted you to see how pretty it was without them, because it really is just so pretty.  I couldn’t get the Nyam Nyam applier to work completely…as far as the lipstick went…but the outside lip color matched so I went ahead and just found a lipstick that I already had and it worked out really good.  Ugh…I love it.  I can’t even get over it.  THEN I went hair hunting and found hair at RunAway with the same name…so I went with a character them, because yay ❤

ifinkufreeky

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Hands – Lara

Skin: Suicide Gurls – Yolandi Skin (NEW!!!) Thank you

Eyes: Suicide Gurls – Yolandi Skin (NEW!!!) Thank you

Eye Makeup1: .ARISE. Goth Shadow (tintable)

Eye Makeup2: .ARISE. Smokey Eyes / Black_White

Eye Lashes: .ARISE. Eyelashes Set

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Lipstick: NOX. Decay Lip [Mouth Appliers]

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

CLOTHES

Hair: [RA] Yolandi Hair

Septum: ::TI:: Bloody Septum

Necklace: Cae :: Bleed (might not be available, TorT gift @ fantasy collective)

Top: Eaters Coma – Slashed Tank

Strings: *~illusions~* Cord Wraps (N/A)

Bangles1: .:: Delusions ::. Bloodlust Bangles Set (N/A)

Bangle2: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets

Cuff: Apple May Designs – Simple Bracers

Claws: [CX] Hayop

Panties: Maitreya Hipster * Lycra Black

Garters: -SU!- Gartered Legs

Boots: Razor/// Dread Boot – Solids – w/ HUD v1.0

yolandi_006Makeups: Suicide Gurls – Yolandi Skin 1, 3, and 4 (NEW!!!) Thank you

Leave a Reply

