I Live for the Applause

OMGAAAAAAH!  So I was passed things…and at first I wasn’t sure what to do with them, I’ll fully admit that.  They were really random, just, out there things that I couldn’t get my head around and then all of a sudden it was like, BOOM!  And now I love them.  They’re so weird!  And we all know how much I love weird!  From 2 different stores at 2 different events and they both worked so well together.  SUCH EXCITE!

G.ID, and Suicide Gurls, at Thrift Shop at Suicide Dollz.

The Mask comes with the face pant and is from G.ID, you can only get it at Thrift Shop, it’s resizable so you can fit it to your face and it’s so cool!  I love it and I had to use it!  He also has some leggings there that I blogged not too long ago that are fantastic and I love them so you must go get them.

The tape, also from G.ID, and the bones, from Suicide Gurls, are at Suicide Dollz, and omg they’re amazing!  They’re super weird and I love them so much.  I don’t even know what else to say about them…I’m wearing my Maitreya body, the legs will work with the alphas on any of the bodies, I have all of them so I tested, but the bones also come with alpha layers if you don’t have one.  Ugh…so weird…so cool.  Love!

ilivefortheapplause

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA]Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1

CLOTHES

Hair: *PINK HUSTLER hair* 8077

Mask + Facepaint: G.ID-Tiamat Mask (NEW @ Thrift Shop) Thank you

Tattoo: G.ID-Fangs Paint (past Oh My Gatcha…might not be available)

Tape: G.ID-Cut Belly Tapes (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Hand Blood: Clemmm – Bloody Hands

Claws: [CX] Heretic Talons (Corroded) (TAG! Gatcha, might not be available)

Skeleton Hands + Legs: Suicide Gurls – Grim Skeleton (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Leave a Reply

