So I’ll Stay Unforgiven

Ermahgerd!  I don’t even know where to start with this post, there’s so much in it that I love!

After about a half hour of just letting my hud go I finally made it into We ❤ RP and just went crazy…there’s SO many amazing and beautiful things in there, and I picked up my RO wings, and my headpiece from Kibitz, and White Widow has this gorgeous new tattoo there.  It’s my new favorite…I can’t even get over it.  It was lost in my inventory for a few days with some other things I was passed and I wasn’t sure where it was but I was so happy to find it because it’s amazing.  If you love White Widow, you must go get this one to add to your collection, it’s absolutely beautiful.

I also went to Gatcha Garden and went bonkers crazy in there and spent way too much money.  There will be 1 post dedicated just to there, but I did use my Doe hair, because I LOVE it.  AND this round of Kustom9 is just about done, so if you haven’t been, which I don’t know why you wouldn’t have by now, you should…my shoes and my rings are there and I finally found a thing to wear my shoes with.  I LOVE these shoes, but I’m so picky about what I wear things with lol…I’ve just been waiting for perfect.

Anyway, go shop!! ❤

soillstayunforgiven

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Feet – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: HUD_Genesis_Lab_DEMON_EYES_GIFT (might not be available)

Eye Makeup1: +Nuuna+ tattoo layer makeups v3 (#9)

Eye Makeup2: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup3: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Lipstick: DAZED. – Northelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual + Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair1: Doe: Lesli (Solid) – Monotone COMMON (NEW @ Gatcha Garden)

Hair2 (for back shot): TRUTH HAIR Ximena

Headpiece: Kibitz – Iso headdress (NEW @ We ❤ RP)

Piercing: – .HoD. – The Crux Piercing Collection (VIP Gift) Thank you

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Vallari Metal Ring Neck Collar

Shoulders: ::TI:: Shoulder Feathers & Chains

Wings: RO – Azrael Bone Wings (NEW @ We ❤ RP)

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Caravage (NEW @ We ❤ RP) Thank you

Corset: .aiSha. Anna Top

Panties: *Just BECAUSE* Terri Panties

Bracers: Apple May Designs – Simple Bracers

Rings: Kibitz – Rosie rings (NEW @ Kustom9)

Claws: [CX] Hayop

Boots: N-core CLEO (NEW @ Kustom9)

Leave a Reply

