Soap

One more quick post for the day before I’m done for the night.

P@perdoll’s is in the next round of anyBODY, starting up this weekend, so you can’t get these til Saturday but they’re so cuuuute!!!! SO I had to share them early, so you’re all ready for them.  She’s going to have the top there, and they’re adorable and in a bunch of different colors and hudded which makes them even MORE better!  AND the skirt will be with them and it’s super cute and perfect with pretty much all the things!

I also have on a few other things that I haven’t featured yet, like my little cross from Kibitz that she has out at Shiny Shabby.  And the boots…kinda sorry I didn’t get to those sooner…they were a Saturday Sale item from Reign that are no longer there but I love them and I’m sending you to the store anyway because everything there is perfect and I really need to just buy stock in them because I think I own everything there.

soap

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Hands – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Lipstick: DAZED. – Northelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers

Ears: [MANDALA]Steking EARS

CLOTHES

Hair: little bones. Luna (NEW @ Uber)

Necklace1: Kibitz – Delicate crucifix (NEW @ Shiny Shabby)

Necklace2: Kibitz – Quartz A Necklace

Necklace3: Kibitz – Quartz B necklace

Top: ..::PD::.. Carlita top (SOON @ anyBODY, Nov 7th) Thank you

Rings: Kibitz – Rosie rings (NEW @ Kustom9)

Skirt: ..::PD::.. Frivole skirt (SOON @ anyBODY, Nov 7th) Thank you

Stockings: . Quirky . Adorabow Garters

Boots: REIGN.– COMBAT PLATS (past Saturday Sale, N/A)

Leave a Reply

