No Resist

A quick post, because apparently I’m really behind and didn’t know it….notices haven’t been coming through from one of my sponsors and I have things!  AFI has a dragon costume in the Mad Circus event that is pretty badass and I had to play with it lol.  You can ONLY get it there, but it’s amazing and comes with Omega appliers and wings and a tail and makeup and all the things!

I also got the claws from CX in the TAG Gatcha…I know there were other things and they’re awesome but I’ll admit I have this slight obsession with his claws, so I was SUPER excited about those and had to use them for this.

noresist

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Hands – Lara

Skin: ((ae)) Victoria – Snow (was an exclusive, might not be available)

Eyes: .ARISE. Dema Eyes / White

Makeup: AFI Designs Dragonista outfit (NEW @ Mad Circus) Thank you

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

CLOTHES

Hair: Magika – Hearts Like Ours

Face Piercing: DATUM // ARROW (@ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Collar: Happy Undead – Charming Collar

Tattoo: **UrbanStreet** DirtyBroken Tattoo (@ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Bracers: *OAL* Gem Bracers FR

Claws: [CX] Heretic Talons (Corroded) (TAG! Gatcha)

Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather

Outfit+Wings+Tail: AFI Designs Dragonista outfit (NEW @ Mad Circus) Thank you

Leave a Reply

