Can’t Control Myself

Just a quick post, and it’s SUPER simple.  It’s ALL Epiphany, ALL the time, and its pretty much ALL Kibitz and White Widow and its amazing and I love it so much I can’t even… ❤

First of all…the tats…these are all the commons.  Like..ALL of them, and I managed to get them on all of my layers so I could show you them at the same time because they’re gorgeous!  I love this concept of having them all separate because it really does mean that you can just customize your tat and wear what you want.  Every single one of them is so pretty.  Mix them, match them, wear them individually or all together…ugh…fantastic.  I love them.

And Kibitz…I can’t even get started on Kibitz. I stalk her, I’ll admit it.  I wish I still blogged for her.  I really want to and I will try again, lol, because I just…love…everything.  And I went to Epiphany JUST for her things, and managed to get the full gold set of her body chains.  I’d have been happy with any of them, but yay.  THEY’RE SO PRETTY!!  *bites lip*

cantcontrolmyself

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Flat

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair1: little bones. Sea Foam

Hair2 (for the back shot): TRUTH HAIR Ximena

Head Piece: Kibitz – Gin headress – gold (NEW @ Epiphany)

Piercing: Kibitz – Tulip nose chain – gold

Bra: Kibitz – Gin bra – {S} – gold – RARE (NEW @ Epiphany)

Nipples: Kibitz – Gin nipple – gold (NEW @ Epiphany)

Armlets: Kibitz – Gin armlet – gold (NEW @ Epiphany)

Belt: Kibitz – Gin belt – gold (NEW @ Epiphany)

Bangles: Kibitz – Chara bangles – gold

Claws: Kibitz – Acantha claws – gold RARE

TATTOOS

Top Tat: [White~Widow] Southpaw – Black – Top – COMMON (NEW @ Epiphany) Thank you

Underbust Tat: [White~Widow] Southpaw – Black – Chest – COMMON (NEW @ Epiphany) Thank you

Arm Tat: [White~Widow] Southpaw – Black – Arms – COMMON (NEW @ Epiphany) Thank you

Leg Tat: [White~Widow] Southpaw – Black – Legs – COMMON (NEW @ Epiphany) Thank you

Leave a Reply

