How Does It Feel?

Last one for the day!  I went pretty with this one…had to finish on a pretty note, because I have so many pretty things and I kinda just ran the all over the board with my posts today.  I haven’t done lingerie in a long time…or have I, ever, just done underwear?  Anyway, I have this, new, from Collabor88, and it’s GORGEOUS!  I just want to pet myself awkwardly all the time because it’s so pretty and I love it!  AND it went super pretty with this tat from Suicide Gurls that she just released for SD.  I told you I had so many SD things, yeah?  SO MANY!  I think I’m caught up, but honestly there’s more…I just can’t get my brain to do anymore today, haha.  I love it though, this round, honestly, is amazing.  Go shop.

Also, go get the shoes!  Reign has them out, hopefully still, for this last Saturday Sale, in a fatpack and they are beautiful…I’m pretty sure I own at least one of every single shoe in their store.  I’m a stalker.  I’ll admit it.  I love them ❤

howdoesitfeel

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Hands + Feet – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Nail Polish: DP – Koffin Nails – Maitreya – Leather & Gloss (NEW @ The Alchemy)

CLOTHES

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ryleigh (NEW!!)

Collar: (r)M~Posture Collar ~ No.09

Tattoo: Suicide Gurls – Nissa Tattoo (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Lingerie: erratic / christina – lingerie / black (maitreya) (NEW @ Collabor88)

Skirt+Stockings: erratic / christina – skirt / black (maitreya) (NEW @ Collabor88)

Cuffs: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff

Bangle: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets

Shoes: REIGN.– Oakley Heels v2- Fatpack (NEW for the Saturday Sale)

Leave a Reply

