Creep

Post 3!!  We’re halfway!!  I had to blog this…I love this!  I usually am not a fan of body suits.  Most of them cut weird on the body and they’re just…ugh, but these are friggin’ adorable, and G.ID has them at SD and all of them are just so cute and I love them!!

AND they were perfect to wear these new creepy footy chains from CX that I didn’t need but I needed…because yanno…I just did.  I spent 3 hours just letting my LetMeIn hud go, and I crashed 4 times, trying to get into Season’s Story, just so I could get them….I wanted them that bad.  Honestly, that place and C88 needs a time limit…people just go and park and don’t move and waste space and people that really want to go and can’t get in and its stupid.  Someone please fix it, kthx.

creep

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body + Hands + Feet – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Eye Makeup2: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Nail Polish: DP – Koffin Nails – Maitreya – Leather & Gloss (NEW @ The Alchemy)

CLOTHES

Horns: -UtopiaH- Horns of Hell Raven (N/A)

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ryleigh (NEW!!)

Choker: MONS / MESH – Cuff Choker (style2)

Necklace: Kibitz – Figaro chain necklace

Bodysuit: G.ID-Dixie Bodysuit Creep (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Wings: *~illusions~* Chibi Demon Wings (N/A)

Tail: {Lemon Tea} Upright Demon Tail

Rings: Kibitz – Clemencia ring set (NEW @ Kustom9)

Cuff: :(SH): Bladelover Bracelet (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Skirt: The Bishes Inc. Candy Skirt

Tape: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01

Knee Guard: dl:: knees Guards

Footie Chains: [CX] Riveted Chains (NEW @ Season’s Story)

Leave a Reply

