If We’re Talking Bodies…

Just a quickie post, because I love this damn dress.  GAAAAH!!!!  I’ll forget I have it if I don’t post it, my inventory is that ridiculous, and I need to remember that I have it.  Same with the shoes.  I almost forgot that I own them and that would be a tragedy.  ❤

PLUS I have new lipstick from NOX, and some new body chains that are just perfect with it.  Rawrs!

ifweretalkingbodies

BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Lipstick: NOX. Decay Lip [Mouth Appliers] (NEW @ TDRF)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – High

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: Exile::London to L.A: 14. Wild Fusion RARE (past Arcade item, possibly N/A)

Choker: Kibitz – Sethy collar

Chains: POMPOSITY – Body Chain (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Dress: {le fil casse} domina leather dress noire (NEW @ Fantasy Collective)

Strings: *~illusions~* Cord Wraps (N/A)

Cuffs: Apple May Designs – Simple Bracers

Rings: Kibitz – Clemencia ring set (NEW @ Kustom9)

Claws: [CX] Hayop

Panties: erratic / delice – lingerie / black SET (maitreya)

Shoes: REIGN.– Laced Pumps

Leave a Reply

