I Hate Everything About You

I will be the first to admit that I borrow a lot from other people…I shop a lot, and other people have things that I LOVE and I need them on my body so I go get them.  So this look is heavily inspired by another one that I saw recently, but I really loved it…she was so cute, but I hope that I mixed it up enough that she doesn’t feel like I totally ripped her off.

The dress is new though!  From Chemical Princess…and its hot…and I love it, and as soon as she said she said she was releasing it I said I needed it…and as soon as she said it was in the store I went and got it.  😀  RAWRZ!

ihateeverythingaboutyouBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Teeth: .Loud Mouth. – Parted Teeth

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: .LeLutka.Deanna hair

Collar: (r)M, AD(o.02) // Posture Collar

Strings: (r)M, Leather Strings // Add-on for AD-PC

Jacket: -Pixicat- Bastet.Jacket – Black (Fitted) (NEW @ Arcade)

Dress: {CP} Sinister Dress (NEW!!)

Panties: erratic / delice – lingerie / black SET (maitreya)

Cuffs: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff

Claws: [CX] Hayop

Stockings/Garter: . Quirky . Adorabow Garters

Tape: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01

Boots: Razor/// Dread Boot

Leave a Reply

