Cough Syrup

I’ve been wearing this for 5 days, lol…because I LOVE it, and I really just don’t want to take it off.  Oh, I’ve blogged other things, and then I’ve just put it back on, because I LOVE it.  But maybe if I blog it I’ll be motivated to change into something else.  BUT I LOVE IT!

Cough SyrupBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Teeth: .Loud Mouth. – Parted Teeth

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: [Atomic] Hair Gacha // Howling // Noir RARE (NEW @ Arcade)

Choker: Le Morte – Salem – Heartagram COMMON

Shirt: Suicide Gurls – Jayesh Top (NEW) Thank you

Jacket: *katat0nik* Summer Hoodie

Bangles: Kibitz – Chara bangles

Watch: **RE** ReVoX MGX Watch

Shorts: Vinyl – Rhonda Beach Shorts

Socks: ::Maniac Store:: Action Black Thigh High

Shoes: REIGN.– Thigh High Sneakers

Leave a Reply

