Oh Death

Just another quick post for the day because I have time, and things, and my brain is working a little bit, lol.

I do apologize for the hair, and that you can’t get it anymore.  I honestly forgot I had it…it was from Project Limited several rounds ago but one of those that I knew I had to grab before it was gone because “I might use it someday…” so here it is.  But the rest is all available and LOTS of it is NEW!! ❤

ALSO, just a note, my harness, from The Doll House…I got it at an event, but there was NO information in the folder about where the store is or anything.  I’m hoping that I got the right landmark, but if I didn’t, I apologize in advance.  She said she’s at a new location, so that’s the link that’s in here…we’ll keep the fingers crossed.

ohdeathBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Teeth: .Loud Mouth. – Parted Teeth

Lipstick: NOX. Punching Lips [Black&Brown]

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair+Hat: MOON // Hair //  Fade to Black (N/A, past Project Limited item)

Piercing: !TLB – Riley Face Piercing w/ HUD (NEW @ The Body Mod Expo)

Wings: Suicide Gurls – Reaper Wings Thank you

Harness: {DH} Trisk Harness

Wrist Cuffs: !TLB – Cross Cuffs w/ HUD (NEW @ The Body Mod Expo)

Thong: *MUKA* Wicca Thong

Skirt: The Bishes Inc. Candy Skirt Black

Stockings: G.ID – Malice Ripped PantyHose – Black (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Shoes: .HW. Isidora – Heels // Black

Leave a Reply

