Damn Girl

When you dunno know to dress yourself, dress in nonsense and then pose with someone cute who makes you look good…that’s what I do.  This is my Vicky…she’s adorable and I love her ❤  I didn’t ask her about her things, because most of her things are my things too (like her body and her skin and her mouth and her pants), so I’ll just share my things, but ugh, she’s so cute!

So, Blueberry has new pants, I’m sure you’ve heard by now, because there’s perfect yoga booty everywhere, so we decided we needed some too ( I WILL have all the colors…just you wait!) I wanted to post them, and V is never taking hers off except probably to do dirty things in my furniture when I’m offline, hahaha…but then she’ll put them back on, because booty….but we had to show them!  They’re so cute!

damngirlBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Teeth: .Loud Mouth. – Parted Teeth

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: Moon. Hair // Negative

Glasses: DAZED. – Rowdy Glasses Raven

Septum: C h a r y .- Septum Ring- 3 (N/A)

Necklace1: DAZED. – Christian Louise Choker

Necklace2: [N] Unborn Necklace (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Top: {dollle*} 108 Roll Up Crop Cami

Bracelet: **RE** NOX Alegoria Bracelets 2.0

Bangle: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets

Watch: **RE** ReVoX MGX Watch

Claws: [CX] Hayop (NEW @ Kustom9)

Pants: Blueberry – Sylvia – Purple

Shoes: Razor /// Player Kicks (hunt item, N/A)

Leave a comment