I’ll Scream It ’til My Heart Comes Out of My Chest

It’s been so long!  I feel like I haven’t been around!  But I have things!  Pretty much my whole outfit is from the new round of Suicide Dollz, and its amazing and adorable and I love it!  I hope you do too ❤  GO SHOP!!

I'll Scream It 'til My Heart Comes Out of My ChestBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: .Pekka. Goth Eyeshadows

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Teeth: .Loud Mouth. – Parted Teeth (Rez to open)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture & Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet – High

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: MOON{Hair}. Insect Religion

Headband: :(SH): Gothband – Black and Silver (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Piercing: PUNCH / Diamond Septum Clicker

Choker: .Pekka. Cross chain choker

Dress: ..::PD::.. Delima dress (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Bangles1: Kibitz – Chara bangles – obsidian

Bangles2: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets Black

Bangles3: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

HandWraps: {Scene} Hollow Wraps w/Power HUD (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Socks: [N] Crypt Socks (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Shoes: T.W. Mckayla Heels (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Leave a Reply

