Adrenalize Me

Just a quick post, because I went shopping, but that’s not so unusual for me, hahaha!

OMG I LOVE THIS OUTFIT!  It’s darker than I’ve been for a while…I think that’s why I love it.  I’ve been so girly lately, jeez.  Nitely JUST released these killer shoes in her store, and there’s 5 different pairs, and they’re amazing and just….ugh, I love them.  And my dress, and all the chains that I picked up at anyBODY, and the wings that I haven’t worn in way too long….so much things!  I LOVE IT!

adrenalizemeBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Teeth: .Loud Mouth. – Parted Teeth (Rez to open)

Lipstick: .Pekka. Narnie Lipstick

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet – High

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: ::Exile::Full Of Grace

Face Chain: DAZED. – Caim Face Jewel (NEW @ anyBody)

Collar: (r)M, AD(o.02) // Posture Collar

Collar AddOn: (r)M, Leather Strings // Add-on for AD-PC

Wings: ::TI:: Dark Angel WINGS

Bangle1: Kibitz – Chara bangles

Bangle2: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets

Cuffs: DN Mesh: Opelia Gloves

Dress: ::: Suki ::: Elle (NEW @ anyBody)

Shoes: [N] Sacrifice (NEW!!) Thank you

Leave a Reply

