I Still Get Jealous

It’s been a long time since I blogged just for me…no deadlines, no one needing things sent out….I kinda miss it even though I love it.  So I’m blogging for me today.

I picked up some shoes at the Manga Fair, that I didn’t need but I NEEDED, you know how that is, lolol…ugh, they’re so cute!  From CandyDoll and they were necessary for my inventory, and I built an outfit around them and I LOVE it SO much! ❤

istillgetjealousBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: [[ CR ]] Nyam Nyam (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Teeth: .Loud Mouth. – Parted Teeth

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Hands: Slink AvEnhance Feet – High

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: Lamb. True Love Waits

Collar: Kibitz – Ring collar

Necklace1: .Things. – Hipster Necklace

Necklace2: Kibitz – Long beads necklace

Bangles1: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Bangles2: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets

Bangles3: Kibitz – Chara bangles

Bracelet: [MANDALA] OKAKI Bracelet set

Rings1: Kibitz – Eternal ring set

Claws: Kibitz – Acantha claws – steel RARE

Rings2: .random.Matter. – Norbu Rings

Top: [N] Lucid

Skirt: ::drbc:: flirty tulle skirt

Bandaids: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01

Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Asuka Platform (NEW @ Manga Fair)

Leave a Reply

