All Those Fairy Tales are Full of Shit

A POST!  I haven’t had time to sit and just blog in a few days, and I have been wanting to so bad!  I’ve been wearing this outfit, minus the hair, that I picked up yesterday at Hair Fair with some fancy camera maneuvering, for about 4 days and have not had a minute to just sit and blog about it.  But I have a minute!

Some new releases from Nitely…these shirts, are the best!  They’re so cute and in so many patterns and colors, and of course, I go and pick the one that everyone can see through, because I’m myself and that’s what I do.  And the shorts, brand new from Blueberry, do come with an optional bikini bottom insert you can wear in them, but because I’m me, haha…NOPE!  I love this outfit, so much.  It’s pretty minimalist without being minimalist.

AND Hair Fair ’15 is OPEN!  I picked up so many and ran out of money before i made it through a sim and a quarter.  I MUST go back and I will, when I’m not poor anymore…but this one I had to have.  From Blues, its so cute and I love it!

atftafosBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye (@ Kustom9)

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Lipstick: DAZED. – Northelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat

Nail Polish: C h a r y . – Gradient Nails

CLOTHES

Hair: Blues. Naiesli (NEW @ Hair Fair ’15)

Necklace1: *~illusions~* Cord Wraps (N/A)

Necklace2: .Things. – Hipster Necklace

Necklace3: Kibitz – Figaro chain necklace

Strings: *~illusions~* Cord Wraps (N/A)

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Bracelets: Howl – Star Rope (Wayward Hunt Gift, N/A)

Watch: **RE** ReVoX MGX Watch

Ring: ^^Swallow^^ Cross Gems Ring

Top: [Nitely] Lucid net (NEW!!) Thank you

Shorts: Blueberry – Lana – Rolled Shorts & Bikini (NEW!!)

Bandaids: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01

Stockings: -SU!- Garter Socks Nylon

Socks: C h a r y . Tube Socks

Shoes: Flite . Madness Limited – Black

Leave a Reply

