Just Set Them Up To Knock Them Down

Woo!  Quickie post!  NV has been releasing stuff all over the place and I gotta catch up!  This top, and the skirt are her latest and they’re SUPER cute and I had to pair them together because they’re so stringy and amazing.  I love them, SO much, and they’re both thankfully available in her store, haha.  When she said the skirt was “exclusive” I thought I’d have to chase it down somewhere special, but NO, it’s in the store.  And it’s hot, and go get it!

And my hair.  I love my hair.  Purple hair ❤  I had to whip out the color again because I love the neons and Moon has just been releasing the neons for everything now.  This one is new at Summerfest ’15 and is just so pretty.

jstutktdBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye (NEW @ Kustom9)

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: Moon. Hair // – Sordid Affair (NEW @ Summerfest ’15)

Piercing: PUNCH / Diamond Septum Clicker / SD Exclusive (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Collar: POMPOSITY – Pyramid Stud Collar (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Necklace: .Things. – Hipster Necklace

Top: [NV] Luzy Top (NEW!!) Thank you

Skirt: [NV] Zuzu Skirt (NEW!!) Thank you

Bracelet: Sweet Thing. Pentagram Trick Bracelets (Wayward Hunt Item, N/A)

Bangles: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets (NEW @ C88)

Ring1: Kibitz – Eternal ring set (NEW @ IDK)

Ring2: :Z.S: Tentacle Wrapped ring

Bandaids: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01

Shoes: *CK* Bite me heels

Leave a Reply

