Feelings

So, I’ve decided I’m not changing out of my underwear for a few days.  Just so you know.  Because I love them.  If you see me out and all I’m wearing is this, don’t hate….I really just want to wear it all the time!  I LOVE this, SO much.  I feel sexy, and its not often I feel like not changing for a while just because of loving something enough not to change out of it.  This round of SD is just….amazing.  THERE’S SO MUCH NEW IN THIS POST!  RAAAAHHHH! ❤  I needed a good day. Yay for hot panties and piercings and boots and hair and literally everything in this post.  YAY!

feelingsBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Bio // Blind Eye (NEW @ Kustom9)

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: little bones. Submerged (NEW @ Summerfest ’15)

Piercing: PUNCH / Diamond Septum Clicker / SD Exclusive (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Collar: POMPOSITY – Pyramid Stud Collar (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Necklace1: .Things. – Hipster Necklace

Necklace2: Kibitz – Figaro chain necklace

Top: {dollle*} 108 Roll Up Crop Cami

Panties: FnH Knickers Sinful (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Cuff: [MANDALA] OKAKI Bracelet set

Rings: Kibitz – Eternal ring set (NEW @ IDK)

Bangles: Noodles – Addilee Bracelets (NEW @ C88)

Stockings: .ARISE. Strap Socks

Boots: REIGN.– Pointed Toe Boots (exclusive FLF item, N/A)

Leave a Reply

