But I’m Still Waiting

Just a quick post this morning.  I was tossed the most cutest dress every last night and I had to blog about it!  Nitely is in the next round of Suicide Dollz again!  And ALL THE THINGS are so cute!  She’s got a top in 3 colors, and a skirt in 6, so you can mix and match and make so much fantastic.  ❤  I love them, SO much, and while you can’t get them yet, you SHOULD get them, ALL of them, on Sunday, when SD opens again, because yay!

I also chased down Creep for you, because they’ve moved and all of their landmarks are wrong now lol.  But mine is correct, I promise 🙂

P.S.  My nails…I modded them to fit my Gesture hands.  I’m sorry they don’t come to fit these ones, but thankfully they do modify.  I just don’t think other hands model as well as these ones lol…I like my Gesture hands better than the Casual or the Elegant 😡  Kinda wish more peoples would just do them for Gesture hands, but oh well.

butimstillwaitingBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Roar

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

CLOTHES

Hair: !lamb. Baby

Necklace1: *~illusions~*Cord Wraps (N/A)

Necklace2: .Things. – Hipster Necklace

Strings: *~illusions~*Cord Wraps (N/A)

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Cuff1: .random.Matter. – Norbu Wrist Cuff (NEW @ Uber)

Cuff2: Kibitz – Glim cuffs (NEW @ Secret Affair)

Ring1: ^^Swallow^^ Cross Gems Ring

Rings2: .random.Matter. – Norbu Rings (NEW @ Uber)

Top: [Nitely] Blair Top (NEW @ Suicide Dollz on Sunday June 7th!!) Thank you

Skirt: [Nitely] Blair Skirt (NEW @ Suicide Dollz on Sunday June 7th!!) Thank you

Socks: Creep – Grave

Shoes: REIGN.– High Society Heels

Leave a Reply

