Shut Up And Dance With Me

There were SO MANY THINGS!  I had to collaborate, with myself, again.  Because, ugh…breaking it all up, I couldn’t do it, and I’ve had this song in my head for days and I thought it would be fun.  PLUS!  I pretty much just fed all my money to the FLite machine at Arcade so that I could get both pairs of RARE shoes, and as much of everything else that I could, because Liam is amazeballs, and I threw as much of it into this post as I could manage.  MUH FEETS GLOW!  And Bryton’s shoes are just as fantastic!  He’s covered in extra FLite stuff from other places, just because.  I just…gah.  I love this post.  It makes me happy.

My frackin’ shoes glow.  Winning.  That is all.

suadwmMY BOD

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

MY CLOTHES

Hair1: *Besom~ Angel (NEW @ FaMeshed)

Hair2: *ARGRACE* TSUMUGI

Choker: Kibitz – Stretch choker – black COMMON

Necklace: Zibska ~ Trev

Top: .Biddy. Kim Wet Tank (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Backpack: FLite. – Laced Pack – Common #17 (NEW @ Arcade)

Shorts: .DirtyStories. Sugar Jeans Shorts (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Bangles: Kibitz – Chara bangles (NEW @ Fantasy Collective)

Cuff: Pure Poison -Cool Unisex Bracelets (Group Gift)

Leggings: :::insanya::: Stockings Set 1

Shoes: FLite. -Feezys Fatpack – RARE #1 (NEW @ Arcade)

BRY BOD

Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(m)

Head: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(m) – Classic (Deluxe)

Skin: THE SHOPS (08) (SKIN) ‘Bleu’ (Boyfriend)

Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Drowned Grey

Beard: Unorthodox Tuff Beard Pack + TMP Applier (Wear Me)

Hair: Unorthodox Comeback – Ravens (Hair Base for TMP)

BRY CLOTHES

Hat: FLite. -Trucker Cap V.1 (@ MOM)

Piercing: – .HoD. – Twisted Piercing Pack (such modified, and N/A)

Necklace: [MANDALA] ERO-SENSEI NECKLACE set

Tattoo: *Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Mr. Mockup

Cuff: [CX] Soldered Armlets Rust (@ MOM)

Watch: FLite. – Dark Leather Watch – Common #15 (NEW @ Arcade)

Money Clip: FLite. – Money Clip – Common #12 – Black (NEW @ Arcade)

Shorts: [RAD] Freestyle Shorts with HUD

Socks: DUFAUX – TMP sporty socks no1 – black base

Shoes: FLite. -Hawk Mids Fatpack – RARE #2 (NEW @ Arcade)

Bag: FLite. – Tote Bag – Black – Common #2 ( NEW @ Arcade)

Leave a Reply

