I Like It Dirty

HA!  SO MUCH THINGS!  KINK FAIR IS FINALLY OPEN!

I’ve just been waiting, for so long!  I could have started a couple weeks ago on this, but really what’s the point in starting early when the sim wasn’t open and none of you would have been able to get in to go buy all the things?  Not even fair, right?  So I waited, until you guys could go shop, and it was worth it, because I just kept being passed things, and its so good!  This fair is fantastic and I’m so excited about it!

Honestly I didn’t even know where to start.  I opened so many boxes last night and just…ugh, it’s so good.  But I found some and hopefully made a good starting point because I really love it.  These nails!  I love these nails, and the necklace, and I usually don’t love bodysuits but this one is kindof amazing.  OMG it’s so pretty!  And I did hide another bodysuit under it, but I loved the cut of it, so I needed to…but…jeez, there’s just so much.  So yes, you will be getting so many Kink Fair posts this week, but it will be worth it.  GO SHOP!  IT’S FINALLY OPEN!  \o/  EEEE!

ilikeitdirtyBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Nail Polish for Toes: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Thalia

Collar: (r)M~Posture Collar ~ No.01

Necklace: :Forever Famous: His/Hers Locking Necklaces Box (NEW @ Kink Fair) Thank you

Top: =**.::CR Designz::.**= Submissive Bodysuit {Black} (NEW @ Kink Fair) Thank you

Bodysuit: {RoawenWood} Jahleh Bodysuit for SLink High Feet (NEW @ Kink Fair) Thank you

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Cuffs: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff

Nails: -{ZOZ}- Mesh Nails (classic,slink,TMP) – (NEW @ Kink Fair) Thank you

Polish: -{ZOZ}- BLOG Black – Black Corset Polish – (ZOZ NAILS) (NEW @ Kink Fair) Thank you

Leave a Reply

