Kinda I Want To

More inventory rummaging.  I forgot I had this shirt!  But I found it!  I love this shirt!  Every girl should have this shirt.  I’m just saying.  HA!!!  I actually threw this together last night, and wasn’t sure how I felt about it.  I think I was burnt out a little.  I like it much better today though, after some sleep and some monster killing in another game, so, good times.  I can share and feel good about it today!  \o/

kindaiwanttoBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: HOMAGE — Frenchie

Choker: .Pekka. Cross chain choker

Shirt: [ abrasive ] Sleeveless Tee – Life Is Short

Cuff1: : Amorous : You

Bracelet: POMPOSITY – Cuff Me Handcuff Bracelets

Rings: Izzie’s – Celestial Midi Rings

Cuff2: POMPOSITY – Chain Link Bracelets

Pants: [NV] 650 Jeans

Socks: Izzie’s – Unisex Socks

Shoes: FLite. -Skyhigh Black 1.1

Leave a Reply

