Adrenalize Me

Just a quick post.  I was playing with my inventory, AND I got some updated things to from Cynful that I need to share.  This dress has been a favorite since the original was put out, so I’m excited for updates! ❤

AND!!  These shoes!  I’ve been waiting for these shoes ever since I saw him post the previews and I finally found them!  Crazy shoes.  I love them so much.  😀

I really can’t get over all my neon hairs, haha….so there’s just, all this color lately, but I love it!

liketomorrowdoesntexistBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: Suicide Gurls – Stanza Hair (NEW @ DarkStyle)

Choker: MONS / MESH – Cuff Choker (NEW @ TDRF)

Necklace: .Things. – Hipster Necklace Pure Black (NEW @ DarkStyle)

Dress: [Cynful] Sexy Back Dress – Black (NEW ~ UPDATED) Thank you

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Cuff: : Amorous : You

Bracelet: .random.Matter. – Cheri Bracelet

Garters: .ARISE. Leather Straps

Leg Chain: .HW. Morticia- Leg & Arm Chains // Pentagram (N/A)

Shoes: :DEADPOOL: GRAVE YARD NAUGTY NIGHTS V.2 (NEW!!)

Leave a Reply

