Momma Sed

Another quick post and then I’ll wrap it up for the day, lol.  Because I just am so excited, and there’s so many things, and yay!  So I have to share it!  More from Suicide Dollz…my book, from Creep….holy crap, it’s perfect and awesome, and my adorable shirt from Nitely.  And my hair….omg my hair, that I’ve had for a week and a half and have been wanting to post!  Really I’ve been wearing for that long and I just have been wanting to wear it with the perfect thing.  It’s brand new, from Moon, at Dark Style, and its amaaaaaaaazing!  And the stockings!  Also at DarkStyle, from Insanya, they come in a fatpack and have too many options to even list, but they are so damn cute that I’m just excited to finally have the perfect thing to be able to put them with on myself.  YAY!  Just yay!

sd3_007BODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: Moon. Hair // Storm (NEW @ DarkStyle)

Choker: Kibitz – Eco necklace blackened steel

Shirt: [Nitely] Skizim cross (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Book: Creep – Last Rite (NEW @ Suicide Dollz) Thank you

Strings: *~illusions~* Cord Wraps (N/A)

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Cuff: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff

Bracelet: [MANDALA] OKAKI Bracelet set

Ring: ^^Swallow^^ Cross Gems Ring

Rings: Izzie’s – Celestial Midi Rings

Stockings: :::insanya::: Stockings Set 1 (NEW @ DarkStyle)

Boots: .:Angel of Metal:. Platform Boots (N/A)

Leave a Reply

