How Do My Leftovers Taste?

EEE!  SO excited I can hardly stand it!  I picked up a new sponsor, that I applied for just on a whim, not really thinking I’d get it, and then I logged in to check messages and had a group invite and a notecard waiting.  Always making grabby hands at the Suicide Dollz events, and now I get to have all the things, and show them to you!  \o/  I’m so excited about it!  And this round is fantastic.  So many things, I can’t wait.  My dress and my little pink ring will be available on Sunday, and I just want to keep them on my body all the time, because they’re adorable!

myleftoversBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: little bones. Disappointed (NEW @ DarkStyle)

Piercing: !NFINITY Eyeliner Piercing (NEW @ Room69) Thank you

Collar: Kibitz – Heart collar (NEW @ DarkStyle)

Dress: ..::PD::.. DAMNED FreeStyle slim dress (NEW @ Suicide Dollz May 10th!!) Thank you

Cuff: Sweet Thing. Pentagram Trick Bracelets (N/A)

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Ring1: POMPOSITY – Crowned Gem Ring (NEW @ Suicide Dollz May 10th!!) Thank you

Ring2: ^^Swallow^^ Cross Gems Ring

Stockings: -SU!- Lady Rebel Nylon Tights #03

Shoes: A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic Black

Leave a Reply

