Independent Women

YAY!  So, I had to wait a couple days to do this post, lol.  Uber didn’t want me to have my dress, but I NEEDED it, because its adorable and amazing and I wanted it so bad, to go with my shoes, from Reign, also @ Uber…which I also needed, because they’re JELLIES!  Talk about nostalgia.  😀  omg they’re so cute.  They come with a hud so you can make them solid or jelly but seriously, they’re they best.

AND I almost never accessorize with things, but I did today!  Because things!  FLite released the cell as a group gift that I honestly just want to carry around all the time.  It comes with a typing animation…haha.  I love it.  And you can change the colors, so its even MORE better.  And my other hand needed a thing, so I went back to N21 and got the new Reign purse to go with it because its gorgeous…and those handcuffs tho.  Hot.  For realz.  I need to pause my shoppings, but there’s so much!

independantwomenBODY

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0 (w/ PF CDv2 applier)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

CLOTHES

Hair: Moon. Hair // Guy Tang (NEW @ Uber)

Choker: DAZED. – Muddled Collar Raven

Dress: Foxes – Miami Dress (NEW @ Uber)

Bangles1: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Bangles2: LUXE. – Bebe Bangles

Ribbons: *katat0nik* Bow Wrist Straps (@ Collabor88)

Rings: **{FORMANAILS}**Accessoires – RINGS – Slink CASUAL-BLACK

Purse: REIGN.- CUFFED HANDBAG (NEW @ N21 *exclusive round*)

Phone: FLite.– FLYPHONE (GROUP GIFT!!) Thank you

Shoes: REIGN.- JUJUBEEE HEELS (NEW @ Uber)

Leave a Reply

