Pretty Pretty Please

Just a quick post, because I has some new from NV!! ❤  This cute little romper comes in 10 colors and really is just so adorable.  I love it!  And I went digging through my inventory again and found so many things I either hadn’t worn yet, or haven’t for a while, haha.  Like my socks!  These socks from Creep are amazing!  And my collar!  I’ve had it for a long while and have not been able to decide what to wear it with, nothing was good enough, but this was perfect.  I need to find more things to wear it with because it’s kiiiiindof amazing.  😀

There’s a couple rounds of things wrapping up soon, like Uber, and TMD, for the hair and the tat, so you’ll want to go get them soon if you don’t have them yet!

prettyprettypleaseMy Body

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Lipstick: THE SHOPS (05) (LIPSTICK) ‘Jetset’ (Pastels)

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Gesture

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

My Clothes

Hair: .Olive. the Steffi Hair (@ Uber)

Piercing: .Pekka. Unseen Unisex Piercing

Necklace: DAZED. – Muddled Collar Raven

Tattoo: .Reckless. – Clements (@ TMD)

Dress: [NV] Karma Dress (NEW!!) Thank you

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Cuff1: : Amorous : You

Cuff2: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff

Socks: Creep – Grave

Shoes: REIGN.– Ari Boots

Leave a Reply

