Yo, I’ll Tell You What I Want

Bahaha…strange mood today…sing some Spice Girls with me!

New releases from so many peoples today!  The top, from NV, which I’m in love with because it’s adorable and comes in tons of colors and patterns and she’s amazing ❤  The hair is spanking new from Magika…and my boots!  I picked them up at 100 Block from HollyWeird and have just been waiting for something amazing to wear them with!

It’s also been brought to my attention that I should start posting my skin and makeup credits with every post.  I promise I’m not a snob about my face.  The only reason I don’t usually do it is because I have before…and my face never changes,because I love my face, lol, and I didn’t want to be monotonous by posting the same information every single time.  But, that being said, I should realize that I do pick up new followers all the time that probably don’t know where to dig through and find those credits.  SO, I will start posting them from now on. 🙂

illtellyouwhatiwantHair: Magika Surprise (NEW!!)

Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Chibi // Snow

Eye Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow

Lipstick: THE SHOPS (05) (LIPSTICK) ‘Jetset’ (Pastels)

Choker: Kibitz – Stretch choker – black COMMON

Dress: [NV] Nicol Top -Leather Black- (NEW!!) Thank you

Cuff: FLite.-Commanders Cuffs

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Nail Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

Panties: .ARISE. Solid String / Black

Stockings: -SU!- Lady Rebel Nylon Tights #08

Boots: .HW. Kurb Stompers (NEW @ 100 Block)

Leave a Reply

