Like a Drug

This outfit tho…ugh, I love it!  So much new!  The dress isn’t even out til tomorrow for 100 Block, and I’m so excited about it!  It’s fantastic and adorable and has a bunch of different options!  3 for the dress, 4 for the strings, tons for the zipper and the little shirt…you can just make it yours, and its super cute.

I also raided We ❤ RP and FaMeshed, and I never ever want to take these shoes off.  But really I love this outfit and I haven’t taken it off for 2 days other than to blog other things that I’ve needed to, and then I put it right back on.  HA!

likeadrugHair: little bones. Psycho (NEW @ FaMeshed)

Choker: Kibitz – Casey choker (NEW @ We ❤ RP)

Dress: [Cynful] Hoodie Dress (NEW @ 100 Block April 9th!!) Thank you

Bracelet: Noodles – Sweetpea Cuffs (NEW @ We ❤ RP)

Cuff: .random.Matter. – Cheri Bracelet

Ring: Kibitz – Lena ring

Socks: ::Maniac Store:: Action Black Thigh High (NEW!!) Thank you

Shoes: FLite. -Skyhigh Black 1.1

Leave a comment