For a Pessimist I’m Pretty Optimistic

\o/  I need to play catch up, haha!  I have so many things that have been tossed to me in the last 4 days, and I’m so far behind.  Hopefully I can get things done, but here’s a start.  Getting my Paramore on…go figure 😛  Hope you like it 🙂

fapipoHair: little bones. Airwaves (NEW @ FaMeshed)

Choker: Kibitz – Stretch choker – black COMMON

Necklace: LUXE. Layered Neckalce Silver (@ N21)

Tattoo: .Reckless. – Clements (NEW @ TMD)

Top: ::Ego – Luna Tops:: Pack 3 Colors (NEW @ Room69) Thank you

Shorts: Klepsydra – Esmeralda Shorts (NEW @ Room 69) Thank you

Cuff: FLite.– Commanders Cuffs

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Bandaids: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01 (NEW w/ Appliers)

Socks: -SU!- Garter Socks Nylon BLACK

Shoes: FLite. -Skyhigh Black 1.1

Leave a Reply

