Anything Could Happen

Just a quick post.  I’ve had this on for 4 days, and while I’ve actually posted most of this before, the pants and the top are new, so I can at least send you for that new.  AND!!!  I’m SUPER excited, because I have my face back!  Pink Fuel finally released her Maitreya body appliers, so I can wear my face ❤  I missed me so much!

anythingcouldhappenHair: MOON{Hair}. 1996 Angsty

Necklace1: (Yummy) Small Crystal Choker Necklace

Necklace2: (Yummy) Guardian Charms

Top: *Fishy Strawberry* Sunday Zip Hoodie (NEW @ FaMeshed)

Bracelets: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Rings: **{FORMANAILS}** Accessoires – RINGS – Slink CASUAL-BLACK

Pants: [sYs] TRIBES baggy (fitted mesh) – used black (NEW @ Rock Attitude Fair)

Socks: C h a r y . Tube Socks (White)

Shoes: Flite . Madness Limited – Red (NEW)

Leave a Reply

