Black Holes & Revelations

Not such a quickie post 🙂  Blogging with myself is fun, haha, and I’ve got so much new!  New from TMD, Uber, and Suicide Dollz, N21…Whore Couture is still going for another couple days so get there and get things while you still can.

And….I love Bry’s hipster beard.  I’m just saying.  YAY BEARDS! ❤  Thus, my shirt.  I needed it.  It was necessary for my wardrobe.

blackholes&revelationsOn Me:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Wren

Choker: Kibitz – Eco necklace blackened steel (@ Whore Couture)

Shirt: {joli} Big Beards Sweater (NEW @ Suicide Dollz)

Skirt: Foxes – Throw Back – Denim Mini (NEW @ N21)

Socks: .Atomic. Frilly Knee Socks – Shell

Shoes: REIGNxFLITE- Classics- Black (Canvas) (NEW @ Uber)

On Bryton:

Hair: Action Mesh Hair Sam

Beard: [DossiEr] Beard V1

Glasses: Gritty Kitty: Prehistoric Glasses (N/A)

Piercing: – .HoD. – Twisted Piercing Pack (N/A)

Tattoo: .Reckless. – Wix (NEW @ N21)

Shirt: Howl – Lazy home wear (NEW @ TMD)

Pants: [monso] My Roll Up Jean – Black (guys) (NEW @ Uber)

Shoes: REIGNxFLITE- Classics- Black (Leather) (NEW @ Uber)

Leave a Reply

