You shoulda known better than to mess with me harder…

This!  All of this!  I love it, can I just….yay.  I have no words and I can’t put sentences together.  It’s a problem today.  I’ve actually been wearing this for 3 days and finally am able to pause and blog about it.  So here ya go!

youshouldaknownbetter

Hair: MOON // Hair // Salt (NEW @ N21)

Necklace: Maxis Gossamer – Necklace – Knotted Shimmer Pearls

Lingerie: Zaara : Trikaya Lingerie *ebony* – Maitreya appliers

Kimono: Foxes – Spiritualist – Kimono – Zen (NEW @ N21)

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Rings: ieQED jessi.rings (@ Shiny Shabby)

Shoes: .: LIKE DESIGN :. Loli Shoes ( With Color HUD ) for SLink High Feet

 

 

Leave a Reply

