Lucky Strike

So, the misconception about my blog is that I do it for the freebies…but that’s really not true at all.  I blog to keep track of my ridiculous inventory, or I would forget what I own, lol.  I’m lucky to be able to blog for some fantastic designers though, and I love that they’ve asked me to do that for them, I’m SO grateful for it.  I just shop, a lot.  Truth be told, I would probably buy their stuff anyway, and did, even before I blogged for them…sometimes I still do when I’m forgotten in the blogger pass-around (it happens, and it doesn’t bother me at all.)

And I borrow ideas from other bloggers and I buy a lot of the stuff they put on their bodies and put it all on my body…like today!  I saw this post yesterday on another blogger and needed it on me, because its gorgeous and I love it.  I did tweak some to try to make it my own and not be a total copycat, but really, she was perfect and beautiful and so many kudos to her for being brilliant. ❤

luckystrike

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Avena (NEW!!)

Necklace: JCNY – ‘Key to My Heart, Necklace + Cuff – Engraving Edition

Jacket/Shirt: Addams // Striped Suit Jacket with Shirt // FATPACK

Pants: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – Mesh Body Add On (Lara [Test]) (NEW!!)

Watch: *Reign.– Boho Watch- Galaxy/Chev (in store Gatcha)

Bracelet: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Rings: ieQED jessi.rings.silver (NEW @ Shiny Shabby)

Shoes: REIGN.– High Society Heels for SLink high feet

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

