In My Head

Just a quickie, and a little catch up!

I’ve been falling behind, but I got handed new pants today so it was the perfect opportunity to play catch up too!  I really do love this shirt, and it comes in so many colors and its adorable ❤  And the pants!  I LOVE these pants!  Really you could wear them with or without shoes, or feet, and they’d look fantastic, but I wore the feets because that’s how I do.  Ha…anyway, here you go 🙂

inmyhead

Hair: MINA – Elisa (NEW @ Kustom9)

Choker: Kibitz – Stretch choker – heart – RARE (@ Creepy Kawaii)

Necklace: Cute Poison – Flight Necklace Black

Shirt: [NV] Pinna Top (NEW!!) Thank you

Jeans: [NV] 750 Jeans (NEW!!) Thank you

Watch: *Reign.– Boho Watch- Galaxy/Chev (in store Gatcha)

Bracelet: POMPOSITY – Cuff Me Handcuff Bracelets

Rings: **{FORMANAILS}**Accessoires – RINGS – Slink CASUAL-BLACK

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Feets: Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet

 

Leave a Reply

