I Can Hear the Devil Call My Name

There have been so many drippy things….the paint drip thing has been around for a while, but I’ve never really been a fan.  I don’t really know why.

UNTIL THESE SOCKS.  Unf.  I never want to take them off my body.  I even bought the fat pack, because I needed them!  They’re so cute!  Suicidal Unborn released them for Creepy Kawaii…and she has a little gatcha vendor next to them with matching bows that are super cute too.  But the socks!  ❤  And I’ve had this dress from her for a while that I’ve never worn…I don’t know why, because I really love it too.  My inventory is ridiculous, and I forget what I own.  Ha!  Anyway…things for you 🙂

icanhearthedevilcallmyname

Hair: MOON{Hair}. 1996 Angsty

Makeup: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow (@ Cosmetics Fair)

Choker: Kibitz – Stretch choker – heart – RARE (NEW @ Creepy Kawaii)

Dress: -SU!- My Demon Dress (VIP Group Gift)

Hand Tat: .Inhale. Oracul (Maitreya Body appliers)

Cuff: *MUKA* Cuff Love

Bracelet: POMPOSITY – Cuff Me Handcuff Bracelets

Rings: **{FORMANAILS}**Accessoires – RINGS – Slink CASUAL-BLACK

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Leg Tat: .Inhale. Creature Tattoo (Omega Appliers)

Socks: -SU!- Dripping Stockings (NEW @ Creepy Kawaii)

Shoes: REIGN.– Ari Boots- Black

 

 

 

One comment

  1. These next few weeks and months will allow us to test different systems and products, ramp up our inventory,
    and provide additional tools ebery week as we prepare to conquer the world.
    You should learn some popular Bohemian haircuts that you could make without
    any help. If you show that glkw to the world, chances are people will look at you in a more positive
    light.

Leave a Reply

