Hearts for Bullets

So much things!  There’s so many events open now, haha, and there’s just, pretty things, everywhere, and I have to have them ALL!  I have a problem…but I just can’t help myself!  I made my way to the new round of Suicide Dollz, and Fashion Fair, and FaMeshed, and where else….the Jack or Jill hunt…and about 5 other places at least, and just picked up things.  So there will be a lot of things this week lol.

But I really like this post, a lot.  I’ve been wearing most of it for about 3 days, that’s how much I love it.  So here you go, I will share. 🙂

heartsforbullets

Hair: little bones. Nebula (NEW @ FaMeshed)

Necklaces1: .: BOTI :. Nerdlaces – Imprisoned RARE (NEW @ Streets of Love) Thank you

Necklace2: Cute Poison – Flight Necklace Silver (NEW @ Fashion Fair)

Dress: [ILAYA] Knit Asymmetrical Dress (NEW JoJ Hunt Prize)

Bangles: [MANDALA] OKAKI Bracelet set

Cuff: [nefarious.inventions] bullet.for.my.valentine (NEW!!) Thank you

Leg Chain: .HW. Morticia- Leg & Arm Chains // Pentagram (NEW @ Suicide Dollz)

Shoes: [whatever] Arsenic (NEW @ Fashion Fair) for SLink High Feet

 

Leave a Reply

