SugaRush!!

YAY!  Ok, so, I’ve been asked to blog for a spanking new skin store, and I’m super excited about it!  SUPER new…they’ve only got a few skins out, but they’re gorgeous.  And because they only have a few out I can put them all in one post, hehe.

Last week I got Alice and Ellie, and was so excited about them.  Yesterday I was handed Elsa, and I can’t even get over her face…I love her so much…mmmhmmm.  SO PRETTY!

Just a note:  There are no appliers yet….BUT there will be soon!  Thankfully, Slink has a nice little hud and handy blender tattoos.  Don’t be lazy. Use them 🙂  This is the neutral tone…I used the red blender layer #10 on my Slink hands and feet and it blended pretty well.

sugarrush

Hair: little bones. Haute (@ Secret Affair)

Skin1: *SUGARUSH _Alice_Neutral Tone

Skin2: *SUGARUSH _Ellie_Neutral Tone

Skin3: *SUGARUSH _ Elsa _Neutral Tone

Lingerie: Zaara : Aksaka Lingerie *Garnet*

 

Leave a Reply

